Logo: CNREPCenter for Natural Resource Economics & Policy
Image: Find us on Facebook

Advisory Committee

Fen C. Hunt 
National Program Leader 
Environmental and Resource Economics - Institute of Bioenergy, Climate and Environment
National Institute of Food
and Agriculture (NIFA)
202.720.4114 (voice) 
202.690.3162 (fax) 
www.csrees.usda.gov 
fhunt@nifa.usda.gov

William Hubbard 
Southern Regional Extension Forester
Warnell School of Forestry and Natural
Resources
Room:4-402 
Athens, Georgia 
Phone:706.542.7813 
Fax:706.542.3342
whubbard@arches.uga.edu

Michael M. Liffmann
Extension Leader 
National Sea Grant College Program 
NOAA/OAR, R/SG, Room 11718, SSMC3, 1315 East-West Highway 
Silver Springs, MD 20910 
Phone: (301) 734-1077 
Fax: (301) 713-0799 
Michael.Liffman@noaa.gov

Teresa A. McTigue
Acting Deputy Director
Center for Coastal Monitoring and Assessment
1305 East West Highway, Rm. 8419
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 713-3028
Fax: (301) 713-4388
Terry.McTigue@noaa.gov

Mike Holland 
Chief, Socioeconomics Branch 
US Army Corps of Engineers 
Jacksonville District, Planning Division 
701 San Marco Boulevard 
Jacksonville , FL 32258 
904-232-1972 
Michael.C.Holland@saj02.usace.army.mil

Mark Davis 
Director
Tulane Institute on Water Resources
Law and Policy, Tulane Law School
6329 Freret Street 
New Orleans, LA 70118
504-865-5982, office 
504-862-8846, fax 
msdavis@tulane.edu

Assane Diagne 
Chief Economist
Gulf of Mexico Fisheries Management Council 
2203 N. Lois Avenue 
Suite 1100 
Tampa, FL 33607 
813-348-1630 
assane.diagne@gulfcouncil.org

 

Center for Natural Resource Economics & Policy
101 Woodin Hall, Department of Agricultural Economics
Louisiana State University Agricultural Center
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-5604
Ph: 225-578-2393; Fax: 225-578-2716
www.CNREP.lsu.edu