Image: Find us on Facebook

Advisory Committee

Fen C. Hunt 
National Program Leader 
Environmental and Resource Economics - Institute of Bioenergy, Climate and Environment
National Institute of Food and Agriculture (NIFA)

William Hubbard, Ph.D.
Assistant Director & Extension Program Leader
Environment, Natural Resources & Sea Grant
University of Maryland Extension, College AGNR
2115A Symons Hall, 7998 Regents Drive
College Park, Maryland 20742
(301) 405-6268

Michael M. Liffmann
Extension Leader 
National Sea Grant College Program 
NOAA/OAR, R/SG, Room 11718, SSMC3, 1315 East-West Highway 
Silver Springs, MD 20910 
(301) 734-1077

Teresa A. McTigue
Acting Deputy Director
Center for Coastal Monitoring and Assessment
1305 East West Highway, Rm. 8419
Silver Spring, MD 20910
(301) 713-3028

Mike Holland 
Chief, Socioeconomics Branch 
US Army Corps of Engineers 
Jacksonville District, Planning Division 
701 San Marco Boulevard 
Jacksonville , FL 32258 

Mark Davis 
Tulane Institute on Water Resources
Law and Policy, Tulane Law School
6329 Freret Street 
New Orleans, LA 70118

Assane Diagne 
Chief Economist
Gulf of Mexico Fisheries Management Council 
2203 N. Lois Avenue 
Suite 1100 
Tampa, FL 33607 

Center for Natural Resource Economics & Policy
101 Woodin Hall, Department of Agricultural Economics
Louisiana State University Agricultural Center
Baton Rouge, LA 70803-5604
Ph: 225-578-2393; Fax: 225-578-2716


[ Provide Website Feedback | Accessibility Statement | Privacy Statement ]